Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mei

Mei

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mei
"I want to extend my gratitude to Katie and Zunan. They are incredibly professional and patient, explaining the insurance terms clearly and helping me choose the best insurance from my perspective. They are very kind and considerate. My English isn't very good, but Zunan speaks Mandarin and was able to efficiently translate everything for me. I am very grateful to her! I wish Katie and Zunan all the best!"
Profile photo of Raymond Li

Raymond Li

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Li
"Very good service, detailed and clear explanation,very nice"
Profile photo of Heather Deibler

Heather Deibler

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Deibler
"Prompt, informative, personable, kind."
Profile photo of Julian Santoyo

Julian Santoyo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Santoyo
"Muchas gracias ms Oana popa por toda su ayuda que e nesecitado a trabes de mi tracsanciones y cambios en mi polisa estoy muy agradecido con usted muchas gracias y todo mi agradecimiento"
Profile photo of Yue Wu

Yue Wu

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yue Wu
"Rachel is super nice and sweet. She helps you with any request or questions that you have."
Profile photo of Mike Millegan

Mike Millegan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Millegan
"I'm fan of Katie and her State Farm team Kirkland. I'm even a greater fan of her husband who stopped by to assist me and my daughter address a flat tire issue that we had in the parking lot of the Metropolitan Market on a rainy ,cold day in seattle. He didn't know us and we didn't know him. After offering his assistance he told me he was Katie's husband and that if I was a state farm customer I could get reimbursed for the towing service. I didn't know that. I guess I can say this is definitely THE FAMILY BUSINESS. Definitely a good neighbor. Thank you Katie and family."
Profile photo of Alvin Liu

Alvin Liu

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Liu
"Compared to my previous State Farm agent, it's night and day. I chose Katie's even though I live in Everett."
Profile photo of Ted Barnes

Ted Barnes

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Barnes
"Just got off the phone with Katie Kelly after an annual review of my policies. Katie is a great listener and offered thoughtful, constructive suggestions that were relevant to my changing work life and financial future. I've always found her office responsive and attentive. Great service."
Profile photo of Chenwei Liu

Chenwei Liu

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chenwei Liu
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Katie and Rachel at the State Farm, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the moment I reached out, they were incredibly responsive and helpful. Their professionalism and attention to detail are truly commendable. Katie and Rachel took the time to thoroughly explain the various policy options available to me, ensuring I fully understood the coverage and benefits of each. They provided clear and concise information about the policies, helping me make an informed decision that best suited my needs. Their customer service is top-notch. They were always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I had promptly. The process of setting up my policy was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to their expertise and dedication. Overall, Katie's State Farm agency is a well-run, efficient, and customer-focused operation. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services. Their commitment to providing excellent service and ensuring their clients are well-informed and satisfied is truly impressive. Thank you, Katie and Rachel, for your outstanding support and service!"
Profile photo of Wang Leilei

Wang Leilei

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wang Leilei
"The service attitude is very good, Rachel, he can speak Mandarin"
Profile photo of Juan Quintana

Juan Quintana

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Quintana
"Thank you Oana for helping me in my policy, I recommend you are very kind and efficient in all my questions, but above all you speak my language"
Profile photo of juan ibarra

juan ibarra

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan ibarra
"My experience with Oana through the auto claim was easy and quick. I highly recommend Katie Kelly agency! Always there to help!"
Profile photo of Tina Wong

Tina Wong

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wong
"My current insurance premium increased two times over the past year. I contacted Katie at State Farm and she was not only able to save me money but also provided more coverage on my auto policy! It was a seamless transition with friendly and knowledgeable service!"
Profile photo of Shuang Hao

Shuang Hao

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shuang Hao
"I just had an excellent experience working with Brett Johnson. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient and very nice to work with. He saved me big money on my car insurance."
Profile photo of akira Baysinger

akira Baysinger

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by akira Baysinger
"Johnmark helped me set up insurance from State Farm and he made the process easy and efficient! I highly recommend for a hassle free experience. Not to mention the money Im saving. Thanks Johnmark!!"
Profile photo of Ethan “Don” Linares

Ethan “Don” Linares

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan “Don” Linares
"The help from JohnMark Marinkovich was a great help with our life insurance. A very pleasant experience that has left me satisfied."
Profile photo of Cristian Carpio

Cristian Carpio

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Carpio
"Muchas gracias Oana. Apreciamos tú profesionalismo y entrega"
Profile photo of brian gavra

brian gavra

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian gavra
"Oana goes above and beyond for her customers! Always made sure I was taken cared of"
Profile photo of Corina Popa

Corina Popa

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Popa
"Oana thank you for all you do! Truly is the best 🤩"
Profile photo of C.Victor Popa

C.Victor Popa

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C.Victor Popa
"Oana took the time to explain all the options! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniela Ruiz

Daniela Ruiz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Ruiz
"Oana me ayudó mucho en encontrar justo lo que buscaba. Me explicó con detalles y me hizo sentir cómoda durante nuestras conversaciones. El hecho de que habla un muy buen español es un Plus, por que pude entender todo sobre el seguro. La recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Hunter Gilbert

Hunter Gilbert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Gilbert
"John Mark M was very helpful and made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rosas

Vanessa Rosas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rosas
"Johnmark was the reason I decided to go with State Farm. He is very informative, professional and kind. I recommend."
Profile photo of Malexah Mor

Malexah Mor

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malexah Mor
"Thanks Oana, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Juan Jose Robalino Cabrera

Juan Jose Robalino Cabrera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Jose Robalino Cabrera
"Thank you Oana!"